• Home
  • /
  • Stalked and Plucked Series

Chaining Daisy

Book 1


She was mine the moment I saw her.

But she wasn't ready for me then. I couldn't let her slip away, so I did the unthinkable. Married her mother.

Now, the path to her is clear...and it's going to take all my self-control to stop myself from chaining my Daisy up until she says she's mine.


He's forbidden.

But isn't it human nature to want what we can't have?

I want him so badly it hurts.

Thing is, lately, I've been getting little hints, that maybe...maybe my naughty dreams just might come true.

Author's Note: This is a forbidden romance in a series of steamy standalones that follow a group of friends. You don't have to read in order, but of course, I wrote it in order for a reason so character intro and build up would be best if read in order. This particular romance has some stalkery vibes so be aware. Please check inside the book for a specific list of potential triggers.

Bedding Rose

Book 2


Rose makes me blind with lust, but also with fury.

She’s going to give me what I want, even if I have to blackmail her to get it.

She can hate me ‘til her dying day, but I will not let this secret of hers stand.

I’m going to find out who hurt her … and show them they can’t touch what’s mine.


He’s crossed a line that we can’t come back from.

Threatening to ruin my family is unforgivable.

I don’t care about the crush I used to have on him, or the fact that he’s my brother’s best friend.

Angelo Walker is the devil incarnate.

And I refuse to bow to a demon … no matter how he tempts me.

Join My Newsletter to

Get Sneak Peeks, Free Books, and Lots of Snark