• Home
  • /
  • Tangled Crowns – Box Set – Books 1 – 3

Tangled Crowns - Box Set - Books 1 - 3

Four knights. Left jilted. By me, the former crown princess of Evaness.

Now, they're the one thing that stands in the way of saving the kingdom - and my sister – from a plot to destroy them both.

But these men hate me with a passion greater than the sun because I abandoned them all at the altar.

My sister, and quite possibly the kingdom, will only survive if I can convince them to trust me again. If they only understood why I left them, they would love me still.

A scholar, my best friend, the handsome soldier, the hardened spy. Can I convince them before darkness descends on my kingdom?

It’s an impossible task. But with trust – and love - the kingdom, and my heart, might not be doomed.

This collection includes all three of Bloss’s books in the Tangled Crowns series. It also includes extra bonus scenes after each book, including male POVs and naughty scenes only available here!

Knightfall - Book 1

MidKnight - Book 2

Knight’s End - Book 3

Note: This is a reverse harem series intended for mature audiences only.

Join My Newsletter to

Get Sneak Peeks, Free Books, and Lots of Snark